Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

The work they did on my car was done in a timely manner. Jeremiah was very helpful and kind. It was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I have nothing to say except service was excellent again.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I was on the road from Florida and they welcomed me and went out of their way to work me in and get me back on the road in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great service at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Service was GOOD 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

The service advisor was really nice, helpful, and communicated very well. They were able to get my car repair done in the same day, which was great since they weren’t sure if it would be.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I worked with Aaron and he was a great guy! Answered all my questions and got me into a new lease in a matter of minutes. Great experience and recommend to anyone looking to buy or lease at Morrie’s.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I haven’t bought a car in a long time. They made it super easy and were very helpful. I didn’t feel pressured and all my questions were answered. I was able to take the car for a longer test drive which was nice. Excited for my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great people & super customer service. It was a pleasure doing business with Alexis. I'm very happy!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

CC was great. She scheduled my appointment and answered all of my questions. Keith, from the service department, let me know what was going on with my car and what the cost would be. I opted for text message updates and was very happy I did. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Fantastic service department. Courteous, professional, and thorough. Nicely done! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Morrie’s Ford is great. The young man that helped me was very courteous and professional. My oil change was quick as I was the first one in for the day. Very thorough on the check up.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Fast,friendly service at affordable prices.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Seamless transaction when purchasing our F150. In and out in less than 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Matt and Joe have been amazing to work with. Matt kept me well informed about the whole process of when the car was built and when it would be shipped. I would happily work with them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Everyone is very helpful. I ordered a new maverick from Aaron, and would happily go back.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great service, thorough explanation of vehicle status, and very reasonable price. They replaced a crackled taillight for me at no charge for labor! Super polite and genuine.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Smooth process and great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Very friendly and communicative Service Dept. staff. Brian very polite and professional....

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Found a matching tire in one day and installed it and rotated the tires in less than an hour

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

All of our interactions with Morrie's have been greatly positive, efficient, and valuable! Thank you for your support with our new F150 lease!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Fast and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Service is very professional and personable. They got my truck in right away and work was completed in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Morrie Ford Service Department.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Tough time to buy a car but the staff at Morris’s made it as painless as possible. Ryan Ridderhoff has courteous and helpful. Will be back for my next vehicle as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Want to mention my heroes Scott, Eric and Matt for a wonderful experience in buying my car. Thank you for respecting a gray haired oldie as capable to learn and do business. God bless you all.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

So far have been very helpful and nice. Hope it stays that way.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Extremely good - I was early but it was no problem. They took care of some discovered issues and resolved all of them before I left. Actually left an hour before my original appointment time. Thx guys.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Matt was very helpful in finalizing my lease. I recommend him to anyone buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Amazing service from Keith Canning on a very difficult task on my Mustang Mach E. Hats off to the Morrie's for hiring such a wonderful service person who was always sympathetic, candid and trying his best in a very complex issue.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Friendly and efficient. I always feel comfortable leaving my car here for service.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great group to work with! They had all of the paperwork ready when I walked in. Easiest car purchase ever!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great experience! Would highly recommend coming here for all of your automotive needs

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Scott Nelson at Morrie’s Ford was amazing throughout the process of buying a new car for the first time. He was patient, communicable, fast and efficient. The process was incredibly smooth and Ford has gained a new happy customer thanks to Scott.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Great service and friendly people. Always do a good job!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

This is a great car dealership. Matt Fritzler was great to work with! They go the extra mile. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks so much! Love 💕 the car!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Excellent customer service today at Morrie’s! They took my car in immediately, explained what they intended to do, and they called me as soon as my vehicle was done—about an hour and thirty minutes later. They showed me the work that they did, and they washed my car before I drove away! I’ll be taking my cars to Morrie’s whenever they need service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Kept me informed the entire time. Appreciated the updates.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

My oil change and recall inspection was completed faster than I had expected. I was given updates by txt and the staff were kind and cheerful. I had had a little trouble booking an appointment online using the FordPass app but easily did so by a quick phone call. My only complaint would be that when I made my appointment there was not a courtesy vehicle/driver to drop me at my workplace. But, perhaps this is still a Pandemic result.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Aaron Becht was excellent to work with. Couldn't be happier with my Ranger or the dealership!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Professional and courteous. Short wait.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Certainly recommend purchasing with Morrie’s. The staff is attentive and Ryan was a gem to work with. Never did I feel the “harassing salesperson” vibe… which is really nice, considering it is stressful as is when making such a large purchase. Will definitely use their team again!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Scott was helpful and we managed to get the deal done quickly!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

They worked diligently to keep me informed through delays in manufacturing and shipping the car (11 months from order to delivery) and made the closing and purchase experience seamless and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I received very good service at this Ford Garage. I asked them to check to see if my battery was good because that morning, the battery was dead. I had to get a jump and I drive straight to this shop. They put a tester on it and it said good so they charged it all the way up which took about an hour. Then they even washed my car and there was no charge for this service. Their waiting room was very clean and they offer cold bottles of water and free snack packs. I was very impressed. So ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Keith was very helpful and professional. The work on my Fusion was done quickly, but also was very expensive. Would return here.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Matt Fritzler went above and beyond I feel! There was a different color Bronco Sport I really liked, It was at a different Morries dealership. They were able to negotiate, and Matt went and picked it up, drove it back to the Okemos location for me to look at and test drive. I bought it! He was great to work with through the whole buying process and I really appreciated it!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Had a great experience buying my 2018 EcoSport from Ryan! He was very flexible and helpful, and didn't try to pressure me like some car dealers do. I love my new car, thanks Ryan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Just bought my new edge ST. Dealer was great and salesman, Arron.B. worked for me with any problems I've had. Great so far. Keep it up Merrill Ford.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review